You are here

Michael Partington: Equinox

Michael Partington: Equinox; music by Piazzolla, Johanson, Houghton, Takemitsu, Nicolella, Dumond; Rosewood Recordings 2006
People Involved: 

A collection of contemporary music for guitar including Toccata and Fugue by Nicolella, written for Michael Partington, and the first US recordings of music by Houghton and Dumond.

Status of Research or Work: 
Research Type: