People - Graduate Student

Emily Acri
Graduate Student
acrie@uw.edu , (847) 477-2361
Mario Alejandro Torres
Graduate Student
torreshn@uw.edu , Meany 59A
Office Hours: By appointment
Caitlin Beare
Graduate Student
cb64@uw.edu
Office Hours: On leave for fall 2019
Michael Bennett
Graduate Student
mb627@uw.edu , MUS 023
Office Hours: T/Th 11:30–12:30
Alexander Chadsey, University of Washington School of Music, Jazz & Improvised Music
Graduate Student
achadsey@uw.edu , (206) 372-6368
Graduate Student
jcruz86@uw.edu
Office Hours: On leave
 Flesher
Graduate Student
jflesh@uw.edu
Office Hours: By appointment
Gabriela Garza Canales
Graduate Student
ggarza1@uw.edu , Meany 59A
Office Hours: By appointment
Guo
Graduate Student
keguo@uw.edu , (310) 994-5993
DMA conducting student Corey Jahlas
Graduate Student
Graduate Student Nicholas Klein
Graduate Student
njklein3@uw.edu , MUS 8
Office Hours: By appointment
Graduate Student
skolat@uw.edu
Office Hours: By appointment
Li
Graduate Student
Samuel Libra
Graduate Student; Graduate Assistant, UW Music Library
Librsa01@uw.edu , Music Library Downstairs
Timothy
School of Music Marketing Assistant, Choral Administration Assistant
tlittle1@uw.edu , MUS 109
Office Hours: MWF 2:00-3:00pm
Tong Liu
Graduate Student
tongliu@uw.edu , Room 6
Office Hours: By appointment
Marshell
University Chorale Graduate Conductor
marshell@uw.edu
Taina Lorenz
Graduate Student
tainal@uw.edu , Music 28A
Office Hours: By Appointment
Chris Mathakul, graduate student conductor
Graduate Student; Graduate Assistant UW Bands
mathakul@uw.edu
Rauch
Graduate Student
Rodriguez
Graduate Student
mswortze
Graduate Student
msswortzel@gmail.com , (540)294-5405 , SoM 13
Office Hours: T 2-3, W 11:30-12:30 and by appointment
Graduate Student Daren Weissfisch
Graduate Student
dweiss20@uw.edu , (206) 543-0287 , Meany 21A