People - Graduate Student

Doctoral student Hannah Chou
Doctoral Student in Violin Performance
hnchou@uw.edu
Mario Alejandro Torres
Graduate Student
torreshn@uw.edu , Meany 59A
Office Hours: By appointment
Michael Bennett
Graduate Student
mb627@uw.edu , MUS 023 / Remote
Office Hours: By appointment
Graduate Student
jcruz86@uw.edu
Office Hours: On leave
Clayton Dahm headshot
Graduate Student, Music Education
lcdahm@uw.edu
Office Hours: By appointment
Shaun Day
DMA Student, Instrumental Conducting
daysg@uw.edu , Meany Hall #65
 Flesher
Graduate Student
jflesh@uw.edu
Office Hours: By appointment
Lim
Doctoral Student in Voice Performance
lforgey@uw.edu
Roger Wu
DMA Student, Wind Conducting
rwufu@uw.edu
Gabriela Garza Canales
Graduate Student
ggarza1@uw.edu , Meany 59A
Office Hours: By appointment
Guo
Graduate Student
keguo@uw.edu , (310) 994-5993
DMA conducting student Corey Jahlas
Graduate Student
Tyler
Graduate Conductor, University Singers, Glee Club
ttkimmel@uw.edu
Graduate student Nick Klein, voice.
Graduate Student
njklein3@uw.edu , MUS 8
Office Hours: By appointment
Li
Graduate Student
Timothy
Administration Assistant, Choral Studies; Graduate Conductor, Chamber Singers; Marketing Assistant, School of Music
tlittle1@uw.edu , MUS 109
Office Hours: MWF 2:00-3:00pm
Tong Liu
Graduate Student
tongliu@uw.edu , Room 6
Office Hours: By appointment
Marshell
Graduate Conductor, University Chorale, University Singers
lombard1@uw.edu
Chris Mathakul, graduate student conductor
Graduate Student; Graduate Assistant UW Bands
mathakul@uw.edu
 
Graduate Student
eunoh69@uw.edu , 2067997253 , Music Building, Room 8
Office Hours: By Appointment
Mark Petty
Graduate Conductor, Glee Club; Graduate Student, Choral Conducting
mpetty@uw.edu
Ethnomusicology graduate student Maria Price
Graduate Student in Ethnomusicology, Teaching Assistant
maprice@uw.edu
Rodriguez
Graduate Student
Tiffany Walker
Graduate Conductor, Chamber Singers
tfwalker@uw.edu
Graduate Student Daren Weissfisch
Graduate Orchestral Conducting Assistant
dweiss20@uw.edu , (206) 543-0287 , Meany 21A
Graduate Student Chiaoyu Wu
Doctoral Student in Piano Performance
cw3203@uw.edu
Leah
Graduate Conductor, University Chorale, Treble Choir
lwyman@uw.edu