People - Graduate Student

Emily Acri
Graduate Student
acrie@uw.edu , (847) 477-2361
Mario Alejandro Torres
Graduate Student
torreshn@uw.edu , Meany 59A
Office Hours: By appointment
Anna Barbee
Graduate Student
abarbee@uw.edu , (602) 317-5716 , Mus bldg. Rm 13
Office Hours: M 12:30-1:30, Th 2:15-3:15
Gemma Goday Diaz Corralejo
Graduate Student; Teaching Assistant, Music 185
godayg@uw.edu , MUS 13
Graduate Student
jcruz86@uw.edu , Music 13
Office Hours: By Appointment
Steve Danielson
Graduate Student
srd6of8@uw.edu , 360-742-7075
Office Hours: By appointment
Gabriela Garza Canales
Graduate Student
ggarza1@uw.edu , Meany 59A
Office Hours: By appointment
Graduate Student
lbhalsey22@gmail.com , MUS 029
Office Hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays 10:30 - 11:20, and by appointment
Lauren Hepburn
Graduate Student
Samuel Libra
Graduate Student; Graduate Assistant, UW Music Library
Librsa01@uw.edu , Music Library Downstairs
Tong Liu
Graduate Student
tongliu@uw.edu , Room 6
Office Hours: By appointment
Taina Lorenz
Graduate Student
tainal@uw.edu , Music 28A
Office Hours: By Appointment
Chris Mathakul
Graduate Student; Graduate Assistant UW Bands
mathakul@uw.edu
Graduate wind conducting student Doug Morin (Photo: Steve Korn).
Graduate Student
djmorin@uw.edu , 206-543-0824 , Graves Hall 22
Office Hours: By Appointment
 
Graduate Student
Gerrit Scheepers
Graduate Student
gscheep@uw.edu , (417) 755-0125
Graduate wind conducting student Shayna Stahl (Photo: courtesy Shayna Stahl).
Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant
sstahl@uw.edu