People - Graduate Student

Emily Acri
Graduate Student
acrie@uw.edu , (847) 477-2361
Mario Alejandro Torres
Graduate Student
torreshn@uw.edu , Meany 59A
Office Hours: By appointment
Caitlin Beare
Graduate Student
cb64@uw.edu
Office Hours: On leave for fall 2019
Graduate Student
jcruz86@uw.edu , Music 13
Office Hours: By Appointment
 Flesher
Graduate Student
jflesh@uw.edu
Office Hours: By appointment
Gabriela Garza Canales
Graduate Student
ggarza1@uw.edu , Meany 59A
Office Hours: By appointment
Guo
Graduate Student
keguo@uw.edu , (310) 994-5993
Graduate Student
lbhalsey22@gmail.com , MUS 029
Office Hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays 10:30 - 11:20, and by appointment
DMA conducting student Corey Jahlas
Graduate Student
Graduate Student Nicholas Klein
Graduate Student
njklein3@uw.edu , MUS 8
Office Hours: By appointment
Graduate Student
skolat@uw.edu
Office Hours: By appointment
Li
Graduate Student
Samuel Libra
Graduate Student; Graduate Assistant, UW Music Library
Librsa01@uw.edu , Music Library Downstairs
Timothy Little, grad student assistant, Marketing
Graduate Student, Marketing Assistant
tlittle1@uw.edu , MUS 109
Office Hours: MWF 2:00-3:00pm
Tong Liu
Graduate Student
tongliu@uw.edu , Room 6
Office Hours: By appointment
Taina Lorenz
Graduate Student
tainal@uw.edu , Music 28A
Office Hours: By Appointment
Chris Mathakul, graduate student conductor
Graduate Student; Graduate Assistant UW Bands
mathakul@uw.edu
Rauch
Graduate Student
Rodriguez
Graduate Student
Gerrit Scheepers
Graduate Student
gscheep@uw.edu , (417) 755-0125
mswortze
Graduate Student
msswortzel@gmail.com , (540)294-5405 , SoM 13
Office Hours: T 2-3, W 11:30-12:30 and by appointment