You are here

Michael Partington: Resonance

Michael Partington: Resonance; music by Ponce, Scarlatti, Giuliani and Goss , Rosewood Recordings 2009
People Involved: 

Sonatas from 4 centuries including the 2006 Sonata for Guitar, written for Michael Partington by Welsh composer Stephen Goss, staples of the repertoire from the 19th and 20th centuries,  as well as keyboard sonatas by Domenico Scarlatti newly arranged by Partington.

Status of Research or Work: 
Research Type: