You are here

DMA Recital: Hannah Chou, violin

Sunday, December 11, 2022 - 6:00pm
DMA student Hannah Chou

Graduate student Hannah Chou, violin, presents her second DMA recital.

 This recital will be live-streamed. 


Johannes Brahms
Trio in E-flat major for Horn, Violin, and Piano, Opus 40
I. Andante
II. Scherzo (Allegro)
III. Adagio mesto
IV. Allegro con brio

performed with Anna Perry and Dhayoung Yoon


Jean Sibelius
5 Pieces for Violin and Piano, Op.81
I. Mazurka
II. Rondino
III. Valse
IV. Aubade
V. Menuetto

William Grant Still 
Suite for Violin and Piano
I. African Dancer
II. Mother and Child
III. Gamin

accompanied by Jieun Kim

People Involved: